Wordless Wednesday Photo: Name This

Ok, so this week’s post is Almost Wordless Wednesday. I asked my Facebook friends to title the following photo.

Their ideas were so good, I couldn’t pick just one! Here they are. Tell me your favorite with a comment!

  • Big man with girly pose? – Mike T. from CO {One of My Stronger Half’s friends…thus, the joke}
  • Carpet crumbs in foregroundJeremy M. from CO
  • Waiting for my socks in the dryerMike M. from FL
  • Cold feetSamantha S. from CO
  • Unknown ponderingTed S. from CO
  • DepthJake S. from CO
  • Copacetic – Mando R. from CO
  • Patience – Emily L. from CO
  • Pensive in Denim – Vicky M. from FL
  • A feline vantage – Meg W. from NJ
  • TimeoutJen C. from CO
  • I am going to nibble on this human’s toes – Mark M. from NE
  • Contemplation – Sandi P. from CO
About Wendy from Suburban Misfit

Social Media Manager by day; blogger and amateur photographer by night.
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday Photo: Name This

  1. Debbi says:

    Ha, cute titles. Great shot!

    I like Contemplation or Timeout. Or perhaps, Stranded on a Sea of Carpet. LOL!

  2. I like Pensive in Denim and Contemplation. But Big man with girly pose is just too funny to leave out!

  3. Robin says:

    I like “Waiting for my socks in the dryer.” It made me smile. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Mess-up Monday: The Ghost Effect | Suburban Misfit

Leave a Reply

