An Austin Intermission

I’m exhausted. That’s actually an understatement, but I couldn’t think of another word to describe myself other than that. I returned last night from SXSW (Interactive) in Austin. My company sent me and a co-worker down to the Lone-Star state for some partying…er…business.

I’m still recovering from the trip, but wanted to share with you a photo I took of the city. I love the reflection in the buildings from the sun. Hopefully I’ll be back to regular (i.e. more frequent) blogging soon.

Austin at Sunset

Austin at Sunset

About Wendy from Suburban Misfit

Social Media Manager by day; blogger and amateur photographer by night.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Austin Intermission

  1. Ahh, you were so close! Actually my son lives in Austin but was in San Francisco for the week. I’m just about a 4 hour drive north. Hope you experienced some southern hospitality while here.

  2. Robin says:

    Beautiful capture of the sunset in the city.

    Austin is on my list of places to visit someday.

Leave a Reply

