Misfit Photo #2: Look Who’s Coming to Dinner

In case you missed my original post, I am planning on featuring one misfit photo per week. Today’s photo was inspired by a personal obsession. That’s right, I’m obsessed with dishes. I think it must be genetic, because my mom also has a love affair with plates, mugs, and bowls. (Thanks Mom!)

Look Who's Coming to Dinner

I used the sharpen tool in Photoshop to define each rounded plate edge.

What do I have to say about the misfit? Even though the white plate is a different color and shape, it still finds a way to fit into the stack. Have you ever felt that way? I have.

About Wendy from Suburban Misfit

Social Media Manager by day; blogger and amateur photographer by night.
This entry was posted in Misfit Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Misfit Photo #2: Look Who’s Coming to Dinner

  1. Again. Another perfect photo. Another perfect post!

  2. Robin says:

    I agree with Debbi. It’s perfect. 🙂

  3. You both are too kind. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

