Sleeping Misfit Kitty

Ok, I’ll admit it. I treat my cat like I would probably treat a child. I gush over him, I send pictures of him to my mom, and I ask My Stronger Half every other hour, “Isn’t he the cutest kitty you’ve ever seen?” I know…very annoying, but I can’t help it. Let me give you an example.

I came home today after eating Chipotle and walked into my bedroom to see this:

Hmm…is that what I think it is?

Yep! Misfit Kitty was at it again. He loves to crawl into bed after we’ve woken up because it’s still warm. He also likes to sit on heater vents, but that’s a story for another day.

One of the reasons Rocky is such a great cat, is you can wake him up from a nap and there’s no hard feelings.

Time to change the sheets! Ciao.

About Wendy from Suburban Misfit

Social Media Manager by day; blogger and amateur photographer by night.
This entry was posted in Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

